Academ’s Fury (2006)

The second book in the series, Academ’s Fury was not as good as the first book (it had a couple of epic battles which I’m not a fan on).

Tavi must save the kingdom along with his aunt and uncle.

Amazon Score 4.6/5
Thriftbooks Score 5.0/5


Published by


My name is Ed Mortensen and I'm a retired computer programmer. Now I'm involved with the local Masons and am a ham radio operator.